Rotary Club of Coshocton Officers

President - Christy Gauerke

President-Elect & Club Service Chair - Bob Pell

President Nominee & Community Service Chair - Mary Ellen Given

International & Youth Service Chair - Thomas Heading

Vocational Service Chair - Cecilia Balogh

Sergeant At Arms - Isaac Bush

Secretary - Doug Marmie

Treasurer - Gordon Spillman

Immediate Past President - Jeff Eikenberry

Officers, Directors & Committees

2019 - 2020

Rotary International President
Holger Knaack  (Germany)

District 6690 Governor
Steve Heiser (Columbus )

District 6690 Governor-Elect

Maryjane Shackelford (Zanesville Daybreak)

 Asst. Governor
Joanne Sexton (Cambridge)



Rotary is 1.2 million passionate individuals in 35,000+ clubs worldwide. We are both an international organization and a local community leader. For over 100 years the Rotary Club of Coshocton leads change in our own backyards and across the world.



© 2018 Rotary Club of Coshocton
Proudly created with